About

About


BHK's Official Website

BHK’s originated from a dedication to beauty, an insistence on good health. We exert every effort to keep this faith and finally achieving the NO.1 brand of inner beauty boost. Getting flawless skin without makeup becomes possible!

 

The ideal concept has created originally from a great team with full passion in developing the health and beauty care supplement and solution. With such professional and trustworthy nutritionists and beauty specialists as our R&D Team members. We have successfully combined the theoretical method and practice of nutrition with beauty care purpose as one with the intention of reach ultimate accomplishment for the claim of health & beauty principle.

 

We insist that our advanced formula contains higher level of effective dose. And performing the simplicity of true beauty by applying the original pure principle with no more additives. In fact, we deeply believe that every single woman can be so uniquely glamour. 

 

All of our products are naturally, healthily and non-irritatingly made for thoughtfully caring your individual beauty! 

The best efficient preference for preserving your individual beauty. ♥

关于

about


BHK's 无瑕机力 官方网站

BHK's 无瑕机力

 

# 美丽的代名词

 

 

BHK's 源自于对美丽 (Beauty) 的执着,更源自于对健康 (Health) 的坚持,努力不懈的我们持续 (Keep) 这样的信仰,成就了内在养颜NO.1的品牌,期待您与它一同创造美丽的记忆,拥有幸福的能量,让您不化妆也行!

 

全方位的结合守护

 

我们是一群来自于对健康事业体秉持者热情的伙伴们,其中更不乏专业营养师与美容师在内,将专业营养知识与保养概念结合,我们坚信每一位女人都能变得美丽动人。

 

 

真正的美丽由内而生

 

一路走来,坚持足量保养概念,以策划洁净无多余添加的保养为初衷,因为真正的美丽是需要透过内在来改善的,因此我们透过高科技萃取技术不断研究美丽因子的决胜因素,为您打造根本的健康美,决心要给您最真实的感受。

 

所有产品坚持以天然、健康、非刺激性的概念为您守护美丽。

 

愿您与我们一起成为美丽的追随者 ♥

 

本网页由 理德国际有限公司 管理